Menu

SARANAC LAKE FISH AND GAME CLUB

December 2017 Newsletter

Calendar:

On Going Events

Monday evenings 4 – 6:30 – Sporterifle – Off hand .22 caliber

Tuesday evenings 4 - 6 – Pistol Shooting

Wednesday evening – Boy Scout of America (except during school breaks)

Thursday evening – 5 – 7 Archery

Events of the Month

December 19 – Federation of Fish & Game Clubs at Alexander McDonald Club

December 23 – Annual Pie Sale at Ace Hardware 10am to Noon

January 3 – Board Meeting 7PM

January 4 – All Member Meeting 7pm

January 5 – Pot Luck Dinner at the Club House – 6:00PM

January 20 – 21 Annual Winter Gun Show

Welcome the following new members: GThomas Ammon , Kevin Bodmer and David Ochs

Elections: Your new officers are:

President - Dustin Martin
Vice President: Steve Buzzell
Secretary: Tom Cleator
Membership Secretary: Claude Premo
Treasurer: Theresa Trudell

Board Members elected

Al Fuller, Walt Kellam, John Riley

Important Dues Notice: Due to lack of participation in our club events membership fees are restructured. If you do not participate in an event during 2018, effective January 2019 your dues will be raised by $25.00. The current rate schedule of $40.00 member only and $50.00 family will continue into the 2018 year.

DEC Summer Camperships: will be given again in 2018. The club will provide two scholarships. Look for further information in the Adirondack Daily Enterprise and our facebook page. Applications will be accepted until January 15th.
WiFi: We have installed WiFi. PLEASE contact us for a password.

Important Contact Info:

President - Dustin Martin - dmartin5255@gmail.com - 518-207-7283
Vice President – Steve Buzzell - sbuzz@verizon.net 518-891-1000
Treasurer - Theresa Trudell - ttrudell@roadrunner.com - 518 891 4505
Secretary – Tom Cleator - rusticsoulllc@gmail.com 603-832-3488
Membership - Claude Premo - wb2ydt@roadrunner.com - 518 891 3580
Board Member - Walt Kellam - wkellam@adelphia.net - 518 523 6736
Board Member - John Riley fathawg2@yahoo.com 518-637-4451
Board Member - Al Fuller - No e-mail - 518 201 4018
Board Member - Leon Fredericks - fredericks@adelphia.net - 518 523 1174
Board Member - Kenneth Casler casler493@gmail.com 518-891-1078
Board Member - Dick Mose rmose8@roadrunner.com 518-891-3987

Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club
P.O. Box 588, Saranac Lake, NY 12983 · 518-891-2560
E-Mail: info@slfgc.com

© Saranac Lake Fish & Game Club  ·  Designed by Rainbow Graphics
You are the visitor. Thank You for stopping by.